Tech Room

Daily prompt – An extra room has magically been added to your home overnight. The catch: if you add more than three items to it, it disappears. How do you use it?


First of all, I would like to thank the one who did that magic. Maybe he is Harry Potter ;-). I am a techie and I spend most of time in developing something like some web application or just any simple application that can help somebody (or even me) or even reading people’s blogs. The catch is that if I add more than three items to it, the room disappears. No problem, I need only three items with me.

The first, a computer with a WiFi connection on which I can do all sorts of things (like blogging on WP).
The second, a bed to sleep and sit on so that I can do my work with much ease.
The third, lots of food, ’cause I like to munch something now and then (Hamburgers from McDonald’s will do).

That’s all I need my magical room where I can spend all my day without any trouble.

9 thoughts on “Tech Room

Your Thoughts -

