Groundhog Week

Daily Prompt – If you could relive the past week, would you? Would you change anything?


Yawn. I am so tired and now I have to write a prompt. But no problem, I will have to shrug off the desire to sleep for some more time.

So, if I could relive the past week? No way! My vacations are going on now and I have absolutely NOTHING to do. I spend all of my weeks in boredom let alone the past one. My studies are over (until I get admission in some higher university), I have nothing else to do. Just blog, watch YouTube videos, browse the web, post on Facebook, etc.

My boredom sometimes reaches a point where I start thinking that why shouldn’t I try suspended animation for a month (for those who don’t know what suspended animation is, google it and you will get the answer).

One thought on “Groundhog Week

Your Thoughts -

