The Three Musketeers

Daily Prompt – Take a look at your bookcase. If you had enough free time, which book would be the first one you’d like to reread? Why?


First and foremost, I don’t have a bookshelf (or bookcase, for that matter). I have all my books and novels in electronic forms. You know these days everything is prefixed with an ‘e’. So are my books. I have a whole collection of eBooks from FeedBooks and start reading any one randomly as soon as I finish one. About one and a half year ago, I read The Three Musketeers by Alexandre Dumas and it was an awesome masterpiece. The adventures of D’Artagnan along with his fellow musketeers friends Athos, Porthos and Aramis were great.

If I would want to read a book once again, I would definitely choose The Three Musketeers. It is a mix of action, adventure, romance, humour, etc. The novel is too long but is interesting. There are no side stories or short stories embedded in them to distract your attention. It is quite a popular book and many of you may have read it already.

4 thoughts on “The Three Musketeers

    1. FeedBooks is a website which sells novels in electronic forms. It also has free versions of novels but those are without pictures. Anyways, that doesn’t matter. The quality of books is amazing and I love reading them.

      Like

Your Thoughts -

