Understand Your Social Media Personality

I landed up on this webpage a few days ago while reading my newsletters and it read, “Understanding Your Social Media Personality”. It piqued my interest though I removed myself from all the social networks last month.

The article talked about how social media reflects the real personal and professional life of its users. It classifies people according to their actions on social media sites like Google+, Facebook, Twitter, etc. There was a short quiz to determine what type of sharer I was. I gave the quiz and my result was “Content Strategist”. It would be different for different people though. If you have 5 minutes, try the quiz and find out what type of social media user you are and if have more time you may consider reading the whole article.

If you have given the test, tell me what type of sharer are you.

Your Thoughts -

