My new theme

I started my blog with the Flounder theme. Then I got bored and switched to Fictive. Then I again got bored and switched to Kelly. And today when WordPress announced the new theme Plane, I switched over to it.

This theme is great. It is simple and the readability is just as I wanted it to be. The best feature I like about it is the inclusion of a logo on the top. I had designed my logo (the one on the top) a few months ago and was wondering where should I use it. And now with the Plane theme I can feature my logo.

What are your thoughts on the new theme? Will you try it too?

One thought on “My new theme

Your Thoughts -

