I Want To Ask. More.

My last post was about the questions that I would love to ask if people don’t start judging me 😛. My friend Nitin who blogs at NitinNairWrites, posted more questions that we would love to ask. I really liked the questions he came up with. You can read (and ask them to real people if you want to) by visiting his blog.

After all this, I was thinking what if all of you posted some sarcastic questions on situations that annoy you. Just ping me back and I would surely read your post.

Peace. ✌️

Your Thoughts -

