Nintendo Switch Facts

I like the way Nintendo has designed the Switch. It’s all about playing with friends and family. I mean yes, you can play alone if you want to but having someone else is always much more fun. I don’t know how the Switch will be received by the masses but personally, I think it’s a great console with so much versatility and portability.

Also, I am amazed at how Nintendo has made the game cartridges for the Switch fully kid-proof. Don’t get what I mean? Watch the video. 😉

2 thoughts on “Nintendo Switch Facts

Your Thoughts -

